Adelaide Squad Announced
Date of Event Veterans Cricket ACT: Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00AM

The squad for the Over 60s Nationals has been announced and the committee would like to congratulate the following players:


R Arthur, S Bowden, V Bulger, P Butler, J Dedman, P Foley, G Gilbert, D Gallon, P Hargraves, M Harrison, M Hurley, P Jacobsen, J Kidd, W Lucerne, J Martin, S Marshall, G Moore, T Purcell, W Pash, T Paterson, K Rosenbaum,

B Rowe, S Siggers, P Spence, A Wijeratne, L Wijesiriwardana

Last updated: Wednesday October 2, 2019 10:57AM