Over 70s Cricket

Veterans Cricket ACT will field a team in the 2019 Nationals Championships and are looking for players interested in being part of the inaugural ACT Over 70s team.


To be eligible, players must be 70 or older or be turning 70 during the championship year.


If you are interested in playing, the please contact Ron Axelby at